Latest News

Six Special Trains Between Mumbai And Madgaon

Tr.No.00111/00112 – Lokmanya Tilak Terminus – Madgaon

Railways have decided to run 6 special trains between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and  Madgaon to clear the extra rush of passengers. The details are as under:
Train no. 00111 special will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 01.10 hrs o­n 20.12.2014, 27.12.2014 and 03.01.2015 and will arrive Madgaon  at 12.20 hrs same day.
Train no. 00112 special will leave Madgaon at 12.30 hrs o­n 19.12.2014, 26.12.2014 and 02.01.2015 and will arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus  at 00.20 hrs next day.
HALTS: Thane, Panvel, Roha, Khed, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Kudal, Thivim and Karmali.
COMPOSITION:   Three AC 2-Tier, Four AC 3-Tier, Three Sleeper class, Pantry Car and Generator cum Guards’ brake van.
RESERVATION: Bookings will open with effect from 13.12.2014.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.